Sweetlife 2013-Merriweather Post Pavillion-5:11:2013

Sweetlife 2013 at Merriweather Post Pavilion for IMP/930!!! Festivals are always guaranteed to be pretty long days, but I had SO much fun and was so busy it went by in a flash! I covered the Tree house Stage, a few acts at the 9:32 stage, and an acoustic set with Passion Pit for DC101. I also stuck around to shoot Phoenix, just for fun. I’m very grateful I was given this opportunity, it was such an awesome day! HUGE thanks to IMP/9:30…. Merriweather…..Chunky Glasses……  Sweetlife. was. sweet! Photos also posted here and a review, here!!!!

Shark Week

Knocked Up Kids

Nicky Blitz

Twenty One Pilots

Haerts

Bobby Nourmand

Ms Mr

Grant Shaprio

Passion Pit acoustic w/ DC101

Robert DeLong

Foxygen

Youth Lagoon

The Knocks DJ set

Holy Ghost!

Phoenix

