A circus at Silver Beach

Just returning home from an awesome week at the beach with my parents and a load of family friends. I think the final count was somewhere around 24 adults, 4 kids, and 7 dogs?! It was quite the reunion! We rented a few tiny cabins in Silver Beach and had the most fabulous time! It’s been several years since I’ve seen everyone, but these are people that I grew up with and are very much a huge part of my family and life. It’s kind of a surreal experience to hang out with people as an adult, that knew you as a baby.  We also spent a lot of time at friends, Malcolm and Carol’s house. There is nothing better than picking fresh vegetables from the garden, eating a huge dinner with loved ones, and finishing off the evening with a special musical performance. What a day, what a week!……I can’t wait to go back next year!